Skip To Main Content

Clark Middle School Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Future Panthers Football Camp
-
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Wed, May 29
Sounds of Summer band camp
-
Future Panthers Football Camp
-
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Thu, May 30
Sounds of Summer band camp
-
Future Panthers Football Camp
-
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Fri, May 31
Sounds of Summer band camp
-
Future Panthers Football Camp
-
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Sat, Jun 1
Future Panthers Football Camp
-
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Sun, Jun 2
Girls Basketball Camp
-
Fri, Jun 7
Baseball Camp (1st - 6th grade)
-
Baseball Camp (7th - 9th grade)
-
Golf Camp (1st - 6th grade)
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 14
Golf Camp (7th - 9th grade)
-
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 28
Softball Camp (1st - 8th grade)
-
Sat, Jun 29